Writing 101; Day 4, one image inspiration.

photo-1436377734980-0ee004df570b
This is one of the most amazing advantages of being an angel, the greatness of being here standing in the middle of the air as high as the highest building in the city, no barriers, no boundaries.
Some hundred years ago or so I had to materialized my self in order to save a human from some bandits. I could see pureness in himself, therefore the order to protect him got to me. And there I was walking down the street, behind the guy with gray hair whom walked with the help of a cane. Due to the pain which he had been getting in his heart lately, death was just some few years away from taking him back to the place where all souls some from and to where all souls go back to. It is true that he was soon to his end but not right there in that alley of a growing town and not by the hands of those bandits. On the bandits I could see nothing but pure evil. Like when humans get a cavity, the outside looks white but the inside as black as night itself. Those 2 have no cure, no salvation. Just like that tooth with cavity, there was nothing to do with those guys but to let them suffer with themselves. Their soul already belonged to Lucifer and were destined to burn for eternity right after this life. But they were not meant to take the life of that man, not right there, not at that time.
I remembered materializing myself and walking behind the older guy as if I was a body guard. He couldn’t see me, at least I didn’t allow him to, but there I was walking behind him to protect him from those evil spirits whom in plan had to rob him and kill him. But of course I didn’t allow that to happen.
As soon as they saw me, they started backing up. For them I was just another 6 foot 5 perfect like person with the looks and the skin of an ordinary man. They could have killed a person fitting the profile I had acquire at the time, after all the guns they were carrying could have taken care of it no problem. But it was not how I look what intimidated them, but my inside. Materializing is just one way of the process, the second one is to allow their souls to see the bright fullness of my Divine strength. That, recognized by the evil spirits governing those souls, is what made them backed up and leave, for their souls could have been destroy at that precise moment.
Walking behind that guy brought joy to my being. Been able to protect him was something priceless, but all that weigh, all that gravity pulling me down is what makes me glad that I do not have to stay in a materialized form for eternity. Being able to fly and watch over human kind is what fills me with joy. It is with views like this that make me realized who I am and be proud of it. For the creator has created sunsets like this one.

Leave a Reply

